Tuesday, September 18, 2012

EGOIST 1st Album Extra terrestrial Biological Entities

EGOIST 1st Album Extra terrestiral Biological Entities
Extra terrestiral Biological Entities
Release : 2012/09/19
Catalog No. : SRCL-8093
Download Link 107MB
Track List :
1. 原罪の灯
2. The Everlasting Guilty Crown
3. Extra terrestrial Biological Entities
4. 雨、キミを連れて
5. Lovely Icecream Princess Sweetie
6. 手遅れ
7. LoveStruck
8. Ce que j’aime ~inori no kyuuzitu~
9. 想いを巡らす100の事象
10. この世界で見つけたもの
11. Planetes
12. Departures ~あなたにおくるアイの歌~


  1. Ι сouldn't refrain from commenting. Very well written!

    Also visit my homepage: gunownersagainstviolence.org

  2. Hunting for honestly created reviews and ratings for android apps? Forget about your anxieties, we provide Android App marketers with impartially created reviews with elegant rating. buy android ratings